ARIZONA EQUINE RESOURCE GUIDE®
Website, Directory & Equine E-News
Comprehensive Resources for the Caring Horse Owner

866.71.HORSE  ·  623.551.5778
AZHorseGuide.com  ·  info@AZHorseGuide.com
 

 

              

Equine Insurance (Licensed in Arizona)

American National Insurance Company
Flexible, tailored coverage for equine operations. Whether you keep a pony for weekend recreation or raise elite breeding stallions, it makes good business sense to choose an insurance agent who understands your specific coverage needs. Property coverage for home, barns, hay & grain, machinery, farm supplies and tack. Liability coverage for care, custody & control, clinics, riding instruction, boarding, shows and hay rides.
www.ANPAC.com/Agent/KellyCathcart
Kelly.Cathcart@American-National.com
780 Cove Pkwy
Cottonwood, AZ  86326-4890
928-634-3030

BMS Insurance Solutions
Denise Good
Equine Mortality and General Liability
www.BMSDirect.com
Denise@BMSDirect.com
4731 E. Union Hills Drive, #114
Phoenix, AZ  85050
623-297-7187

Christy Hilgers
RP Ryan Insurance
www.RPRyan.com
CHilgers@RPRyan.com
18501 N. 40th Street, Suite 102
Phoenix, AZ  85032
602-992-9700 x247 or 480-540-4282

Farm Bureau Financial Services
Customized insurance coverage to protect your horses, tack, equipment and buildings.

Visit 
www.fbfs.com/Equine to find a Farm Bureau agent near you.



Hargrove Ranch Insurance
Rafe Hargrove, Agent
Ranch & Crop Insurance
www.HargroveInsurance.com
Rafe@HargroveInsurance.com
210 N. Cleveland Avenue
Rotan, TX  79546
888-573-8975 or 325-725-3036

HorseInsure.com
Ruth Jacobi
Insurance for Horses & All 
Horse-Related Business

www.HorseInsure.com 
info@HorseInsure.com 
1395 S. Bates Lane
Cottonwood, AZ  86326
800-355-4868 or 928-639-1307

Leslie Jensen 
Farm Bureau Agent, AgWise Certified®
Farm Bureau Financial Services

Auto, Home, Life, Annuities, 
Farm/Ranch, Equine

www.AgentLeslieJensen.com 
Leslie.Jensen@FBFS.com 
6554 E. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 4
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
480-575-0710

Western Ag Insurance Agency
Monte Sparby, AFIS - Agribusiness & Farm Insurance Specialist
Equine Farms/Ranches, Boarding, 
Breeding & Training, Hay & Crop Farms, 
Working Cattle Ranches, Commercial & Business Insurance, Hobby/Small Acreage Ranches, Personal Home
www.WesternAgInc.com
Monte@WesternAgInc.com
28170 N. Alma School Pkwy, Suite 207
Scottsdale, AZ  85262
877-852-5384 or 480-550-1507